Hello World, indeed!

This is my first real blog…assuming that people don’t include Xanga or Livejournal. So let’s just say that this is my first blog that doesn’t include teen angst! That sounds pretty good to me.

Here’s some background information on me:

1. My name is Rickeya and I’m currently a student at Columbus State University (we’ll get into my major later on). As of right now, I’m a resident assistant in the one of the dorms as well as a student assistant in one of the housing offices.

2. I’m originally from Indiana, but I’ve been living in Georgia for over 10 years ( I still don’t consider myself to be southern, and never will).

3.  I’m an avid Buffy the Vampire Slayer fan (the tv show, not the movie)!

That’s just some basic things. I’ll explain more about myself in due time.

About warerickeya

I've recently realized that physically speaking and speaking through writing never really seem to align for me. Maybe less will be lost in translation this way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

